<A>Gelatin Chocolate Flotatin<A>

in #cooking7 years ago

Gelatin Chocolate Flotatin

IMG-20170830-WA0015.jpg

INGREDIENTS

1 can of condensed milk
1 chocolate cup tablet
2 cups of liquid milk
5 tablespoons of unflavored gelatin
1 cup of warm water
1 cream cheese
1 tablespoon of cream essence

PREPARATION

• Mix the cream cheese, the condensed milk, the liquid milk and the cream essence.

• From the previous preparation, remove 1½ cup to mix with the chocolate and reserve.

• In ½ cup of warm water I dissolve 2½ tablespoons of unflavored gelatin for each mix.

• When the unflavored gelatine is dissolved, I mix it with the cream cheese and milk preparation. I grease a mold with butter so that it does not stick and we can unmold it when serving it, I pour this preparation and I take it to the refrigerator for 45 minutes. To this mix we can also add cambur or oreo cookies.

• After 45 minutes and the gelatin is curdled, I heat the 1½ cup of the mixture of milk and cream cheese that I reserve and place it on the fire with the chopped chocolate in pieces, until it is completely dissolved. While I wait for this mixture to settle, in ½ cup of warm water I dissolve 2½ tablespoons of unflavored gelatin, and add to the chocolate mixture.

• Gently peel the cream cheese gelatin from the mold and add the chocolate mixture all over the edges until it covers all the milk gelatin.

• Take it to the refrigerator again, for an hour or until the gelatin sets. It is demoulded and served.

I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32