You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

in #cooking7 years ago

Your nearly as cheap as one of those cheap tents are keep falling down on a windy summer night haha.
A packet of cigarettes is nearly as expensive as gold now here in London. For the top brands are around £10 crazy. British Goverment have put a ban on 10 pack cigarettes so people have to buy the full 20 packet nowadays.
I lived like one summer in Amsterdam during the 1990s absolutely mind blowing place like. But I do not touch pot anymore since then. If I try it just makes me feel paranoid and like my mouth is bleeding too. So I decided no point in torturing my soul with that pot thou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67