My first time Cooking Pork Giniling! 😇

in #cooking6 years ago

Well it's rest day today and my mom left me with Ground Pork (giniling), potatoes and Carrots for me to cook for lunch. I'm not into cooking so it's my first time cooking this dish so bear with me. 😂

This is my niece's favorite dish so I should do my best, and make my best good enough for her to eat. 😂

This is a budget friendly and super delicious recipe that your whole family can enjoy. Serve with rice and soda on the side! 😂

Ingredients:

  • Ground Pork
  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Garlic (4 Cloves)
  • Onion ( 1 Piece)
  • Soy Sauce
  • Vinegar
  • Oyster Sauce
  • Sugar (1 tsp)
  • Water (1 Cup)

Here we go! 😉

  1. In a hot pan, saute garlic, onion and carrots. (Don't let it burn. Just like in love, too much will burn the feelings. 😂

  1. Add ground pork. Stir and break up meat. (After giving everything, yeah right! It all ends in break up eventually) haha.
  2. Add soy sauce and vinegar to taste. Cook for about 8-10 minutes or until meat turns brown. (Enough taste will do, too much love will kill you. 😂)
  3. Add water, oyster sauce and sugar. Let it simmer for 10-15 minutes. (Add enough sweetness so you wont get diabetes! Haha)
  4. Add potato. Add eggs if you want. (Give everything so no regrets in the end! Haha)

Tada! My niece said it's yummy and I trust her. Hahaha. Eating with family is the best!

Ciao! 💋

Sort:  

Wow! Masarap ba? 😊

Sabi ng pamangkin ko masarap eh. Naniniwala ako sakanya. 😂

Dskompyado ako dyan.. Hahaha.. Joke! Patikim nman nyan =3

Wag kang ano. Hahaha. Next time! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97