誰でもかんたん "大きなロールケーキ"

in #cooking7 years ago (edited)

今回は夫の帰りを待ちがてら、
『大きなロールケーキ』のレシピをご紹介したいと思います。

以下がその手順です。

『大きなロールケーキ』のつくりかた

  1. 山をつらぬく大きなトンネルをみつける
  2. 山を燃やす
  3. のこったトンネルを、生地となるスポンジでおおう
  4. トンネルを生クリームでいっぱいにする
  5. トンネルをこわす
  6. 完成



コツ・ポイント

  • 法に触れるぶぶんは低賃金ではたらく外国人にやってもらうこと。

このレシピの生い立ち

  • 夫を待つあいだ、暇をつぶせるものはないかなと思って。

作者からひとこと

  • 書いてるあいだに夫から朝帰りとの連絡きました^^ よしっ寝るぞ〜
Sort:  

What a beautiful and heartwarming story. Resteemed.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @kikoyamada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

異常にウケました🤣🤣ストレス溜まってるのかなぁ(笑)

大丈夫すか...(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73