Sort:  

Know how to swim?

when I was younger so much younger than todayhay..... I was a lifeguard at a lake close to my hometown... but... you know... those where the days my friend we thought they'd never end... grrr lol just hand me that slice!!!!

Must be after dinner for you by now. How can you be hungry?

Got a question for you unrelated to this post. I'm not use to posting pictures. I did all those pizza pictures with my cell phone. The last one is bad because it was getting dark and I have no electricity. But that's not the advice I'm after.

If you look at your Steemit home page you'll see that the slice of pizza next to my post is not in frame. I tried cropping it and resizing it but nothing seemed to make a difference. What's the secret?

don't even bother or worry one single moment! it does not at all matter :-) that is the biggest secret I can give - and now I am off into bed ... at least this is my intension :-) but I really mean it! don't waste time on considering how things looooooook great... all you do iiiiiiiis great - and this is what any pic you take with whatever device will carry through! don't tell this to all those photographers out there :-) they will xxx me

boy, I was tired last night :-) Looked at the fotos again and can clearly say: they are all just fine and carry the message through... forgive me getting carried away last night... carried away is the most appropriate wording I guess...

No worries. You were tired. You are probably in the most hectic time in your life with 4 young kids. I remember. It settles down eventually.

I'm a perfectionist who isn't perfect. That can be a problem. The F-word post just happened and it was serendipitous that you couldn't see the picture because it forced (the three or four people who actually saw it ) to open the post and read on. I wish I could say it was on purpose, but it wasn't. So I'd still like to know how centering is done in that frame to the left of my post. I'll figure it out or someone will tell me eventually. Thank you for your encouragement, though. I seem to be needing it lately.

@jkiw love Germany and the lady Chancellor wishing her all the best and congrats in election victory .. nice comments ..so how do you grill your barbeque in Germany garnished with rich Bavarian beer...

haha :-) having lived in Italy for some years I prefer a nice Italian wine with my pizza :-)

good one... will keep in touch so when i visit and enjoy your pizza will water it down with good italian wine... following to always show my support...
do also find time to check out my blog posts regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46