Making meat buns at home

in #cooking7 years ago

Hello!! I am a two year old housewife.
We married for 6 years.

I married and made the first buns.

My husband likes kimchi dumplings, but my husband likes meat dumplings and I will make meat buns today.

-material-
Pork grilled. 3 cups of paper cup
Carrot, leek, sprouts, vermicelli, egg yolk 1
Flour, 5 drops of olive oil, water (must be dough)

-seasoning-
Salt, pepper powder

Carrots and leeks are thinly sliced.
(If you put a spoon of salt and boil it, the liver will fit.)
Put the pork chop, the sliced ​​vegetables in the bowl,
Eggs are only yolks.
Oh, my God!! I cooked and photographed, but the meat dumplings were shaken.
I hope you understand the blog.

DQmQ5e5R4gRanMFf6tdmYiwbaVbAjAbHkBpxC2hsZE1GYyo.jpg

Prepare a cutting board.

Flour the wheat flour.

DQmRUbnPcpzAUrhADbSzDc9jkjuRrRqFVehwQWbSgkWVX5a_1680x8400.jpg

Today is the number to eat. I ate a little snack.

DQmSGUegCwhh9u5MYxhnt2KAAXB8s5465uk4bYVoSr9L6nJ.jpg

Put in steamer. Gently apply olive oil to the steamer.

DQmTdV4hMUM2aHAWNJAqukSvQZFPYULEC8pa2XJ4BnfYHiy_1680x8400.jpg

The taste was good.

Dumpling sauce has a fantastic flavor when you put soy sauce, vinegar, and red pepper powder in it.

DQmcCpjbmxsh9tPvhgK5np7ZjPXf3hMMnMKgCRxtkbqvqsS.jpg

I would like you to have your hands and make you happy by eating.
In the next blog, I will promise to take pictures in a nice way ^ ^

Thank you so much for watching my blog with interest ^ ______ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19