You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Cooking Contest 2 Organised by @jennimorillo and Sponsored by @leeuw

in #cooking5 years ago

Wow wow wow, I did not think that another entrance would arrive and then I arrived, my friend set out to cook for me and for @leeuw, I love this entry is something totally new and different for me, it is culture from another country.

@leeuw did you know this dish? What I did know was the face of my friend is a very active guy in steemit and which I have received a lot of support, always has a nice comment for me, in truth, I feel happy with this entry, in Venezuela we have a saying, the who laughs last laughs best

I like your shirt

Sort:  

Hahaha, I wanted to show you all something different from pizza and all the likes . . .

I like your shirt

It has your name on it 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62