Pancakes with meat filling

in #cooking6 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today the weather is cold. That’s why I decided to bake pancakes with meat to warm my body and pamper myself.
They are so tasty! I’m sure that they’ll like your boyfriend or husband. Because men like meat very much. If they are not vegetarian. It gives them strength and energy.
So let’s prepare pancakes with meat filling.
Last time I baked sweet pancakes. The recipe is the same as for the sweet one, but add only 1 table spoon of sugar in your dough.

  • milk - 500 ml
  • eggs - 4
  • flour - 1 glass
  • oil – 1-2 tablespoons
  • salt - 1 pinch
  • sugar - 1 tablespoons

jI2Rc-Nc2jg.jpg

0Yy89Ok-Ahw.jpg

After pancake’s baking, let’s begin to prepare the filling!
I bring the chicken, cut it on pieces, add some chopped onion and fry them all on the pan with oil. Then grind the gotten filling. If you want, you may chop the chicken meat on small pieces, so you needn’t to grind it. Instead the chicken you can bring pork or any meat you like.
Our yummy filling is ready to be inside tasty pancakes.
Roll up the filling inside the pancake. And that’s all. Pancakes with meat filling are ready.
If you want, you can fry prepared pancakes on the pan with piece of butter. You will get an appetizing crust.

1520089190437.jpg

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @gritata for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Oooo good taste delicious food.it look nice.

Thank you)

well very nice recipe never heard about it. i will request my wife to prepare one pancake and hopefully share it to steemit family. Snaps are outstanding and furthermore, stuff is delicious cuz i can imagin it.

Hey steemians come on
thumbs up for @gritata

Thank you very much!)))

delicious, I also make healthy recipes💕🤤

Very nice food photos:) but for some recipes I need translaror

What a great idea. I've not used that many eggs in my pancakes, usually only one. But, your pancakes look so light and fluffy.

Try it) These pancakes are tasty even without filling

Oh my God, that pancakes look very good!... I will try to do this recipe. Thanks for share it. Regards.

Thank you!

omg,,,it is delicious

Thank you)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51