"Lunch to my Favorite restaurant". By @giosou!

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

2d46a948-b5bb-420c-a9ec-087792926ec6.jpeg


Hello guys and girls !

So this is a picture of a spaghetti bolognese portion i had for lunch in the finest restaurant , cooked from the finest chef with the finest ingredients i could have .

You may wonder now ," come on @giosou tell us where is the restaurant " .

Ok i 'll tell you. This "restaurant" is my HOME ! Where else could you have the finest food cooked with LOVE !

Have a nice day all !
Till next post ,take care !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow it looks delicious.. My mouth filled with water. Thanks for sharing . I feel happy when I eat good food. I believe that food reflects one's personality.

Thank you very much ! I give congratulations to the chef , every day ! Indeed food reflects ane's personality ata some point .

Χαχαχα!!! Κι εμένα το αγαπημένο μου εστιατόριο είναι το σπίτι!!!
Νοστιμότατο φαίνεται .......

Ήταν καταπληκτικό !

Very nice food. I like it. Have a good day my friend @giosou

Hello there . Thanks a lot fatima92!
Thanks for your comments. Is there a reason i don't see your vote?

Hi @giosou!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.483 which ranks you at #6352 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 6359).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #134.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Look's like my grandma's spaggeti.
Damn,looks delicious my friend.
Besides,it's one of my favourite foods!

Hello dear @knohow92. Thanks for your kind words !
Who doesn't love spaghetti !

Well,I know some weird guys...hahaha

Lol!( εκτός και αν έχουν δυσανεξία στη γλουτένη, οπότε καλά κάνουν)

Resturant is the good place for fastfood, but not for good health.

Usually yes. You are right !

This at 2 am 😄 Sure makes me crave for my favorite spaghetti.

Sry for that ... : ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81