Tasty easy to make Garlic Fried Chicken Heart Recipe

in #cooking7 years ago

My mom used to make chicken hearts when I was a kid, well I should say she boiled them with other chicken parts when making home made chicken soup. The soup was delicious! When she took out the meat out of the broth I would put a little salt on the hearts, so tasty. My mouth starts watering just thinking of the taste. A while back I was at a friends place and he decided to make some chicken hearts but this time he fried them in butter, garlic, salt and pepper. OMG so frickin good! I've been making them that way ever since. I put together a video making the chicken hearts into a meal rather that just a snack - they are always an awesome snack though!

Let me know if you like chicken hearts and how you make them, I'd love to hear about it!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25