You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bean Burgers

in #cooking5 years ago

It looks delicious Kristy! Keep up the good work. Don't hesitate to invite me for company if you need any when you go for walks. Also you should try making burger patties from zucchini they are delicious and vegetarian. Also there's many veggie wraps recipes online which also look delicious, so look that up as well when you have the time.

Sort:  

Thank you :D I actually haven't seen zuchinny patties before :O

The problem with my walks is I don't know when I wake up, it's different every day xD I went for the walk at 6 40 am today haha. Also it's not so hot in the morning. In the evening I usually have a lot of work and feel too tired from waking early :) When do you wake up usually? You still have uni, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60