You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Elder Flower Pancakes

in #cooking7 years ago

I think I could easily eat this for breakfast! These are amazing looking with only three ingredients! How do you come up with these yummy recipes? I actually have these flowers readily available! I may throw caution to the wind and try them! :)

Thanks again! You are so amazing!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem, @dswigle! If you do try these, I'd really like a taste review! And Elder Flower tea is pretty easy and delicious, too!

That's a pretty simple recipe - maybe I have too much leftover beer, lol. I seem to make a lot of pancakes with leftover beer -- like this Two Pound Post-Party Pancake of Regret Recovery. These elder flower pancakes are a lot lighter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68