Guide to lazy Indian cooking

in #cooking4 years ago

Hi,

This is my definitive guide to lazy Indian cooking. I do not like to cook, I just like to eat however with the covid movie playing in the background, I have to improvise.

Today I'm making Rajma (Kidney Beans)

  1. Ask your roommate to soak Rajma for you overnight because you can't be bothered.
  2. Boil the shit out of rajma for 30 mins.
  3. Heat oil in a wok, chuck in Cumin seeds, or any basic masala mix, let it crackle, put roughly chopped onions, tomatoes and tomato puree.
    IMG_1544.jpg
  4. Put 2 tablespoons of garam masala.
    IMG_1545.jpg
  5. When the thing cools, blitz it in a grinder and mix the boiled thingie with this.
  6. Voila you made an otherwise complex Indian curry.

unnamed.jpg

PS: It is edible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87