You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple healthy vegan dinner tips!

in #cooking7 years ago

I haven't tried pasta made from lentils before, only rice noodles. I'll give the lentil pasta a try.

I agree, sometimes as a food blogger you need to take a break from taking photos 📸 It can be a long process 😂

Where can I find a recipe for your blueberry jam? I have been craving some jam for a while now, but the store bought ones are so unhealthy! 😢

Enjoy your time offline! I need some of that too.

Sort:  

Oh you can make your own blueberry jam simply by cooking 1 cup wild blueberries, adding a splash of water or lemon juice if necessary and after 10 minutes blend it. If you need a thicker texture, simply blend the cooked blueberries with 1 tbsp chia seeds. Than your jam is ready! I normaly dont add any sweetener, only vanilla sometimes. But you can add sweetener if you like to have it sweeter:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55