Steak and Corn Burrito Bowl with cotija cheese and tomatoessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cooking6 years ago

My observations are from a natural point of view, uninfluenced by science or religion, all that remains is TRUE.

I am not a fan of anyone, only me.

Yes, I'm in the matrix, but the only only way to reach me is by email, bye... read more

Sort:  

Delicious! You are very good cook master :-)

AJ picked your post @craignow for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

you don't have a need to explain about Corn Burrito Bowl, beautifui you photos showes how to cook Corn Burrito Bowl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94