Scrambled eggs with cheese sandwichsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cooking6 years ago

My imagination is 0% of the light in my experience of now.

A coin can be self centered on it's 3rd side with balance, and can stay and even spin on the 3rd side by maintaining that balance. 99.99% of time the coin sits on either side, and 0.01% on the 3rd side, the 3rd eye.

LIFE = I'm pretending to pretend... read more

Sort:  

You got a 20.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @craignow!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi! You like to cook and eat:-) I invite you to my breakfast series :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66