Frying Tacos in Hot Grease!

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

7d8d987d-28a6-4a83-8a64-5184eb133410.jpeg


I been to Mexico many times but, I never saw anyone put on this type of gear to fry tacos other than my Mom! Today my mom made Tacos for my family and was fully geared up with a double shirt, gloves, ski goggles and a ski mask. It's funny to watch but it works.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

She must put on the whole Sumo suit when she deep frys a turkey! Lol 🤣🤣😎👍

Nothing like a fresh homemade taco 🌮🦖🦖🦖

Many item are shown up here for tempting

lol, she looks a lot like the frying aunty from Bangkok, she runs a 1 Michelin star restaurant and dresses the same way with the ski goggles:

Amazing dress for cooking . Your mom is looking nice in dress .

Cooking in sky or in the kitchen , haha

Is tacos a dangerous food ? Lolz

this is so funny.. OVERKILL protection

Wow that if you can call it maximum security! Hahaha is as they say is better to prevent you from lamenting a burn with oil, I hope those tacos have been delicious :)

Hahahaha she really hates to burn herself with hot oil/ ella en realidad odia quemarse con aceite caliente!! Jajajajaja.

haha theres no substitute for proper preparation. I'll take two tacos :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86