You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse Cooking - Three Can Meal

in #cooking6 years ago

what is your proof if @lukman92 is my other account. I honestly said it was not my account and we were just friends in the community. if you see i dont vote your article does not mean i spam or something bad .. after i vote lukman92 and myself and some friends in the community, i try to check my voting power in steemd.com turns my VP is under 60%. so I think to restore my VP first before I give vote to your article .. I'm sure although 100% vp that I give to you, it does not mean anything because of the limitations of SP I have. but even so I am supportive. I'm sure you will not believe it for this reason .. but I tell you the truth, and try to see some of your articles that I resteem always I give a vote.

Sort:  

Thanks for replying. It looks very fishy to me.

Ayie93, lukeman92, and lumia97. Not one of those three accounts gave me an upvote, they all end in 9x and they upvoted their own comments or their friends comments. Not really an acceptable way to conduct yourself in my opinion.

I checked your other comments and you do appear to be engaging in conversation. I will reverse the flags but do not just upvote your own or friends comments for no reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67