You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grill Weekend

in #cooking6 years ago

Noooo, you cleaned your grill???? all that amazing taste has been washed away haha.
Nothing like burning a bit of meat on a nice sunny day, glad you got to use it, we are still waiting for our sun to come, we have a good forecast for the next few days, you never know my BBQ might be out at some point, and I am really looking forward to it. yummy

Sort:  

You should have seen the grease in the parts below the grates ... horrible. I really had to clean it, but now I won't have to for a while. I hope you get to enjoy your grill soon as well. What kind do you have?

Mine is a gas grill, bought from B&Q some time back, it's a good size and I can feed 10 from it in one go so I don't complain.
We have forecast good weather for the next few day with a temp today of 21oc so I have my shorts on and looking forward to it.
One problem is when I put my shorts on it always rains, just like when I was my car. haha.

LMAO, Murphy's law. Well I hope you get to use it. I had to grill for 17 people last summer and managed easily. I absolutely love it, my wife always leads the protests of how big it is, but she can't deny the quality I produce every time ... especially since I use the iGrill. I look forward to seeing some grill-pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12