D-cooking- Vegan Peanut dipping sauce with tofu.

in #cooking6 years ago


Hello,

Today again easy fast and yummy food :)

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so creative when it comes to food and it always looks delicious!!

I just love the ingredients you use!

Thank you xoxo

yummy i really want this vegan peanut keep it up

Thank you for watching :)

I cooked eggs that I watched on your Dtube. soo delicious! thanks a lot.

@sakurasui Oh really! thank you. Sugoi dese ne !!!!

ohhhh ! you can speak Japanese !!

bekyoushimasita ima sukoshi hanasemasu 😊

I will try that recipe. healthy and light food. Thank you :-)

I'm not sure if it light but not so bad I guess haha

May I go with you@anne-c

Go where ? :)

Eat good food@anne-c

I think I need to stop watching your videos because they make me too hungry every time, Anne! haha

@dnews HAHA Thank you for watching and my food are very easy to cook. Try them :)

Thank you for the recipe, maybe someday I will try to cook myself.
I am waiting for more recipes. ;) ♥

Thank you for watching and go on try some:) super easy !

Fast & Easy. haha I love it. Looks good too. Your right, most people don't have a lot of time to cook. Most people don't want to either I love being in the kitchen. It's therapeutic haha. Thanks Anne!

Thank you for watching :) We are food people lol

i'm addicted to sweets ( obviously this is what bring me here )
i'm on a diet , i'm practically eating nothing except cookies ,cakes and chocolat ..i know my diet is a wast of time but i can't help it hhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84