DTUBE_COOKING#6 Grill eggplant almond milk gravy for @kevinli

in #cooking6 years ago


Hello,
I heard that @kevinli is the eggplant conservationist. Sorry I love to eat them.
Who love eggplants and almond milk please watch this video :)

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, looks so delicious!

@emmadiy thank you for watching :)

i was watching the video with my little sister and i was paying very attention until she said :woooow ...her frying pan must be a good quality !!!!!

seriously ..that's all she could say !! hhhhhhhh

Hello @sam-world LOL So cute haha yes I guess it good quality :) Say hi to your little sister please. Thank you for watching .

ok , i will , with great pleasure
keep the good work :)

I mean....i honestly said that in my head😭😂

Cool, how it feels yes, It must taste delicious. it looks like I want to taste the eggplant Grill almond milk gravy that you cook.

thank you :) go on try to cook them :)

oh my goodness Anne!
HELL0OOOO
hahaha!

Eggplant killa! That looks so good :D

@dlife haha I try by best but I'm not good for acting lol. I hope he not hate me now haha.

omg that looks SO delicious, thank you for sharing this recipe! :D

@ivymuse Thank you for watching :) cook them how you like as long as you are happy :)

Wow,,, is looking so delecious....

Thank you :)

That looks really delicious :-)

Thank you :)

I love to eat in Egypt a lot

Quick! Someone get Kevin!

haha I don't know if Kevin will like it :P

Hola! Nunca había visto esa receta, gracias. Saludos desde Venezuela.

@albertocotua sorry I don't understand

Hello! I had never seen that recipe, thank you. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78