DTUBE-COOKING#5 EASY AND YUMMY Coconut Thai dessert

in #cooking6 years ago


Hello,

Who doesn't like coconut right ? :P I like to eat dessert but I don't like sweet so I like to cook at home my own dessert :)

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. I am waiting for more delicious recipes. :)
Regards ;)

Thank you for watching 😀

Hi again. I love pumpkin. but It is difficult to get coconatumilk in japan, can I use milk instead of coconatumilk?

and, how do you like Okonomiyaki? if you are not afraid of catastrophe, you can cook it.
https://steemit.com/hiroshimahuokonomiyaki/@sakurasui/simple-cooking-no2

@sakurasui Hi there Ogenkidesuka? Yes you can but it going to test different :) but anyway always play around you might love it more. yes! sukidesu. I will check it out 😊

What happened to the eggplant one?! Lol

@altcoinpost I will do tomorrow. I already went to supermarket and got some eggplants it going to be interesting haha. Thank you for watching 😀

i love all those new recipies on dtube :)

Thank you. Try to cook them :)

eat sweet foods need to also make added energy but do not overdo it@anne-c

Haha I will try not to do :) Thank you for watching :)

may ask facebook@anne-c

Oh, wow, thanks for the recipe!
I would never imagine such a combination, and I am now tempted to try! 😊

Your post is always spot on........Who doesn't like coconut????I bet the person doesn't know much about its nutritional content. Coconut meat is high in fiber and minerals, especially potassium. ... One-half cup of coconut milk has 276 calories, 3 grams protein, 7 grams carbohydrates, 3 grams fiber, 4 grams sugar and 29 grams fat, including 25 grams saturated fat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33