How To Cook BEEF Noodle Soup

in #cooking6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

Well I kind of make a lot of long boring videos haha This one I will make it short.
Beef Noodle Soup is really popular in Thailand. You can find them eveywhere and I ask the shop that I like to go there to eat to film how they are cooking it :)

Enjoy!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

น่ากินมากค่ะ คนขายก็น่ารักดี... ให้ถ่ายทำวีดีโอด้วย

อร่อยมากๆเลยค่ะ คนขายใจดี มากค่ะ ให้เยอะด้วยค่ะ 50 บาท กินแทบไม่หมด55

AJ picked your post @anne-c for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

I definitely love to eat beef soup! Thanks for sharing this video! Upvoting!

ชอบทั้งก๋วยเตี๋ยวชอบทั้งคนใส่แว่นเลยอ่ะ🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63