Sort:  

It is not Plagiarism because the original article is on my blog. The stupid bot detected that.

Hmmm... - well, in that case at least you should put the link source to your blog.
Although, as far as I know, reposting already published articles (even if they are your own) is not something that is according to the Steemit rules.
Imagine, if New Your Times or some similar site would arrive here and start reposting all it's old articles just to earn on them again and rape the Steemit Reward Pool. What kind of the original content that would be?

I know ,but most of my blog (roughly 90%) is not in English. So I think is not a problem. And thanks for the input.

Maybe you can put some kind of a note at the end of your articles, something like "Translation of my article earlier published on (source link)."
Just an idea that might help! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72