Dtube Cooking: Marshmallow Fruit Dip

in #cooking6 years ago


Hey Dtube! I'm coming at you with another fun recipe.

Marshmallow Fruit dip.

This one is easy and tasty!

INGREDIENTS:

7 oz jar of Marshmallow Fluff
8 oz package room temp cream cheese
Any fruits of your choice

Mix Marshmallow and cream cheese together
Dip fruit in bowl!

Hope you enjoy!

#onelovedtube

If you would like to chat with us, or join our Onelovedtube discord please do so:
https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

beginning of the video is too funny... that would so be me lol

Haha thanks @dahlsom. Glad to see your still around! When are you gonna start posting on dtube?

Yeah, just busy. Had a son a month ago so busy trying to figure out how parenting works lol... have you seen any vidoes on here yet with tips on making a baby stop crying lol? Once things settle down I'll try to post a video.

Keep these great posts coming.

Delish!! It's ok to splurge every once in a while! :)

Thanks @thefarmerswife. It is...just not too much. haha. Thanks so much for stopping by your a great friend. ☺️

Your gonna love it! Let me know what you think when you do!

Omw!
I'm trying to diet and this just got me really tempting, lol!!

Thanks for sharing, will definitely give it a go, looks delicious!

Haha sorry I know it's bad. But it's so good. Thanks for stopping by. I gave u a follow. Gotta check out some of your dtube vids later 😊 keep it up.

Thank you for your support, glad I could meet you on this amazing platform!!

You should! it's the best.

Looks fantastic. If you don't mind i will try the vegan version of it. wish me luck

Of course! I am very curious to see how that comes out! keep me updated.

I had a strawberry milkshake yesterday with just strawberry and milk. no refined sugar no nothing. I was serious about my diet until i saw this video. You are Satan in disguise :p

Haha...Everything in moderation..you'll be ok ☺️

Simple, yet delicious, you are combining healthy and less healthy ingredients, haha.

The best of both world!

Thats a nice idea :) Looks delicious and now we have the Strawberry Season! Keep up the good work :)

Yes. The strawberries are so juicy right now. 😁 Thanks for watching!

hahaha - "so good!"

oh my goodness! This was amazing!!! When are you going to deliver these to us?!?!?!?!

haha Thanks. Once I open up "onelove" bakery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89