Dtube Cooking: Baking & Decorating A DTube Cake

in #cooking6 years ago


Enjoy the cake!

Simple & delicious.

Hope you enjoy!

#onelovedtube

If you would like to chat with us, or join our Onelovedtube discord please do so:

https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi. Happy Birthday :) I saw in the discord. Wishing you all the best !! And I should stop watching your video because I don't want to run to bakery shop haha.

Thanks @anne-c. It's ok we'll start our own dtube bakery haha. Thanks for watching!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thanks Reseller! Your awesome!

oh my goodness I want to eat that now.

No you don't lol...

You're so talented, Alpha! DTube Cake To The MOOOOON

Haha. Thanks kev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65