You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extreme Fudge Avocado Cookies | Low Calorie Keto Dessert

in #cookies6 years ago

I enjoyed how full I felt all the time on the Keto diet, I struggle with high blood sugar so it was a good diet for me. The only thing I couldn't seem to get past was the constipation issues and the frequent urination while on the Keto diet. I was not pooping and I was peeing like every 15 minutes for weeks.

Sort:  

Were you getting enough fiber?

I'm pretty sure I was... I was eating lots of kale, salads, vegetables. I was drinking water, I just don't think it's easy to poop when there's not carbs.

You're not the first person I've heard say that. I guess I got lucky...I've been keto since February and it's been smooth sailing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77