Do you like cookies?

in #cookies7 years ago

image.jpg

What's your favorite cookie? Mine are the kind you smoke lol

Don't forget to up vote!! I always follow and upvote whoever upvotes my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonyoudyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I feel this. Bring on the Christmas cookies (my fave)! Favorite cookie strain I've tried so far...probably cookies and cream. Mmmm that flava!

I actually might get some cookie and cream seeds in a couple weeks.

Right on! You totally should! My boyfriend picked up a pack from Exotic a while back. We have a few that just started flowering and they're looking mighty good. Unfortunately had a couple hermie on us, but we've been told that cookie strains can be pretty sensitive. I'll snap some pics of the grow and share some progress on here soon.

Yeah I just heard the same thing about cookies.

I had some dosi dos the other day grown my the veteran alliance and it was bomb!!!

Yuuuuum! I'm jelly. My boyfriend just got some whoa si whoas seeds. We can't wait to pop em' off!

Where do you get your seeds from? And are you in a legal state?

Yep, I'm in Colorado. Follow a lot of seed banks on Instagram & get tips from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89