SPEED DRAWING CONTEST: Girl in Conscience

in #cookiedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians! This would be my entry for joining the speed drawing contest hosted by @cookiespooky. I just want to join for fun.
20180209_142600.jpg

I actually made this drawing for only 16 minutes. I didn't have the video since I took it and drew it at school, but I have the details to prove that it is 16 minutes.

20180209_144801.jpg
I started drawing this portrait at 2:10 pm afternoon.

20180209_144904.jpg
That's around 2:15 pm

20180209_145018.jpg
And the finishings and the final output was finished at 2:26 pm.

I'm actually not good at drawing but I badly love to draw and want to improve. The drawing output was not quite good but it has a lesson in it which is all about conscience.

Description:
I actually like to draw drawings with meanings in it. So for this entry, the girl in there is confused in choosing the choice but there were those two consciences who whispered to her which is the right thing to do. Those conscience were the bad one and the good one. Which conscience she has to follow? The good? or the bad?
It is also my way of spreading that we should follow the good conscience so that we will not regret it. You also have to think eagerly and more than twice for you to know which conscience it is.

I'm sorry if I didn't drew it well because the time was running so fast.

Materials:
BIC ballpen
and a piece of paper
love and dedication

Thank you for passing by! I am open for your ideas and compliments.

Best regards, @lunajey

Sort:  

Wow! Its good that you are joining contest. Keep it up! Annyeoung!

Thank you sir ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36