Daily Drawing Challenge #3 / girl and her glasses

in #cookiedrawing6 years ago

This is my entry for the first time a pretty girl with very smart and sexy glasses.



The use of corrective glasses is a bit annoying for me. But I always think that someone with glasses looks smart and gives a change to our appearance. I always walk like a fool without my lens knowing that I need a bit of my waist in the view is not much but it is necessary to have to use my glasses.






Well you can not miss a picture of me with my glasses, I like to participate in Steemit life and every day I'm more fan of this page is my favorite social network

Greetings to all and support my talent.

Apoyo jajaja siiiiissssssssss Saludo a los de habla hispana

Sort:  

gracias igual amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42