My entry for #cookydrawing contest

in #cookiedrawing6 years ago (edited)

My curvy girl. There are so many dimples, humpbacks, hollows in their bodies, and bumps in! There is no more interesting lesson than using the subtlest shades of red, blue, white and brown colors to reproduce all the semitones of human flesh. The body of a woman should not be too thin or fat. Its color should resemble a mixture of shades of a lily with a rose. But the most important thing is that the features, contours, manner, muscles, movements and postures should be transmitted so that nothing in them resembles a man. A woman should be round, tender, flexible - an absolute contrast to the rough male figure.

DSCN3829.JPG
I like the curvy girls. I'm not thin myself.
IMG_20180130_234819_071.jpg

Sort:  

oh nice drawimg and glowy colours please follow me

Thanks
Done)

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Какая пухленькая тётя ) А как же диета?

Талия ж есть

Не знаю, не знаю. Надо прийти проверить! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93