My entry for "Daily Drawing Challenge #2 - Emotion" by @cookiespooky.

Hello everyone!
This is my entry for the contest hosted by @cookiespooky
"Daily Drawing Challenge #2 - Emotions"
Hope you guys like it!


Anger

01.jpg


This is the first time I take part in @cookiespooky's contest.
I decided to draw an anger face cuz yesterday I was actually very angry.
I wanted to draw something today morning but yesterday at night I couldn't sleep.
So I got up at 1:00am, took my things and started drawing.
And this is what I got.
Hope you guys like it.


Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.
01.gif

02.jpg

Sort:  


Greetings @kennitgabriel

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started today 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

Wow!!! how well your expression is achieved, very good work. I am also participating https://steemit.com/art/@akarantain/entry-for-drawing-challenge-2-by-cookiespooky

Thanks pretty! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65