Cooking Out Routine

in #cook6 years ago

I normally eat once a day, completely out of my habit. I know this is a bad habit, but it's been doing it for over 20 years.

Source

When I wake up in the morning, I take a shower and hurry to work. If I'm lucky, I'il have a coffee on the way. Normally I'm lucky because I prefer to be 10 minutes late rather than having coffee.

I catch up at work and don't take a lunch break. I don't think I can get much more than a break. Sometimes I'll hit the ground a little earlier and decide what to eat for my one meal of the day. I'm trying to make it healthy, so it's grilled and homemade.

Source

I know everyone is telling me that what I do is unhealthy, but I find it difficult to break. At least I have to do something that can give me energy during the day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaneko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74