delicious fried squid ( cumi-cumi goreng yang enak )

in #cook6 years ago (edited)

all people of steemit, hopefully everything is in good health, today I am holiday to "banda aceh" and I walk to sea beach "Dilampuuk" my friend said there is suitable for vacation and the food is also delicious, then that's why I want try, but this is the first time I go to this ocean "furthermore after arriving at sea sea beach, I immediately ordered my favorite food, namely fried squid.

image

image

for lovers seafood, cuisine I message familiar to him, teruma me, I am one also a lover of seafood, and it's pretty good too, so that's the story of my holiday today, we wish pleasure in the heart of the community steemit all. and thank you also have visited posts I today.

greetings to all senior steemit. hopefully in success always.

#follow me @emy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70