You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coogger Updates - Comment Section Improved | Embed for Detail and Reply Page | Supporters Page | V1.4-beta.0

in #coogger6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution, @hakancelik! The improved comment sections looks very neat, great work with that. As for the embed feature, it seems like it could be useful to some developers, but I think they will probably implement it themselves instead of embedding it from elsewhere most of the time.

Since some of the changes were made with JavaScript I would recommend you check out ESLint and possible prettier, as there are some minor inconsistencies that could be solved by using them (like no spaces where there should be one/some). I also noticed you seem to still use var and use let almost exclusively otherwise. There are some places where you could use const instead and you shouldn't use var anymore.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice @amosbastian, I think the embed feature is useful for me because coogger is a dapp builder and I can use this feature when I try to build another dapp, and sorry I don't agree with you because I think this feature can be more useful some developers and users.

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian!

So far this week you've reviewed 24 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06