665 follows! 6.59Prime Excepted! Great Talk With Friend.

in #conversation7 years ago

20170613194629_glitch.jpg
Hive mind stuff!
Hug Life! I wouldn't let people shake my hand! Only Hugz!! Had a great talk with my old home town pal tonight! He is about to have a child so he is getting deeper with the fam bond I think. We both grew up with damaged parents, we relate to that some to know the sum of not cracking on that path to be a damaged person too. Sure I have my scars, I bear them as a bare witness to the true pains of life. We may long to regain the vulnerability and openness of the world again, yet the environment remains just as dangerous. We all need a safe earning and learning environment to really grow.
20170524210202_glitch.jpg

We talked about the mass of humanity, the hive mind, he specifically was talking about online! We talked about Real Life too! We were just talking about social dynamics of social media. I told him allot about steemit and encourage him to come on. I was talking about how the behavior online becomes much more apparent and obvious when you throw money into the equation. That's what steemit does and it is so damn interesting. I told him of the current of white noise on steemit lately with the flood of new voices. It can get harder and harder to get noticed it may seem. But once you start talking to someone and interacting there are people all over the place that can help you and you they!! Can be magical really!20170606134734_glitch.jpg

I came up with the concept of Massesect a long time ago. We talked about how the current politics and media separates and stigmatises people and groups. It is signalling out minorites and sects and pulling them apart. The culture of separation. My idea of Massesect is to put them all together! Find the common bond in such a way that distinction can be dignified and beautiful. It's cool to be different! He mention the idea of The Silent Majority and that someone can go out and speak what everyone else is thinking but didn't know how or have the courage to say. The silent majority won't block you or mock your actions when you speak this way in public. To be the point man be on point.20170522201441_glitch.jpg

I was pretty blown away by the conversation! Glad I still have someone to talk to, you need that relation! We drank some beers, smoked and just chatted for a long while it is great. I think I can elaborate more these concepts and ideas from tonight. I feel pretty pumped now. Life is interesting, people are interesting, culture is interesting. Already on steemit I've heard people's stories all over the world! When In Rome Mania!
20170606134800_glitch.jpg

Welp it's beddy bye time for me! I feel good and relaxed, great for me to start getting chatty. I've been tired in life but soon I want to get really hyper! I like thinking and doing!! Sometimes I like getting so involved in something like a book say and really talk about it. Ready to get out more for sure! I've felt so damn cooped up in life and it hurts!! But I am breaking free and feel fairly fresh lately!!20170610111113_glitch.jpg

Sort:  

Hope that you find balance and there will be less glitches in photos as your life becomes better man :d

Congrats @havok777.
Hope you will get much bigger success on steemit.

I like your psycho editing buddy...
Follow you ...
Have a Nice Day ...
:)

We just need to come together, then the whole word would be smooth like this...

smooth it nice) Is it coffe? cola? or coctail with alcohol?..

It's world peace in a cup.

Thanks for the welcome - but what I really wanted to say was that your glitch art is magical. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60