4 Out Of 5

in #conversation6 years ago

chat_4.png

Photographer: Myself (screenshot)

This is probably my top favourite. I was moving to a new city where my sister lives; she was talking to her coworkers and one of them asked if she could ask me if we can connect on fb and get to know each other. I said sure (doesn't hurt to make friends); boy, was I ever glad, cause this is the best.

I'm the blue speech bubbles.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39