CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS ART CONTEST: "Satan is the intelligence" ENG/SPA

in #controversy-art7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians!!!


Recuerdo la primera vez que leí "Satanás es la inteligencia", empecé a desarmar ideas y experiencias pasadas basadas en múltiples religiones con las que fui criado, hasta cierto punto sientes que unas grandes cadenas se despojan de tus muñecas, y en otros instantes con esa hipersensibilidad emotiva quedas amarrado bajo el agua como cual truco de magia.

Empecé a leer la Biblia Satánica de Lavey escondido frente a una computadora en un empleo que tuve rodeado de personas pertenecientes a una Secta Católica: "El Camino" (Creo que ya no se le dice secta)

El Camino Neocatecumenal comenzó en 1964
como una comunidad de gitanos y pobres marginados,
que se reunieron alrededor de Francisco "Kiko" Argüello,
que había venido a vivir entre ellos con su Biblia
y guitarra en el barrio pobre de 'Palomeras Altas' en Madrid.
Él era entonces un pintor español joven pero ya reconocido.
Pronto se le unió Carmen Hernández,
quien vinculó a la comunidad con lo teológico y litúrgico
renovación del Concilio Vaticano II promovido en España
por el padre Pedro Farnés.
Wikipedia Quote

Aprendí mucho de el Camino Catecumenal, asi como de la Biblia Satánica.. cosa que es bastante controversial como para unirme a CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS ART CONTEST y dibujar algo !! :)

IMG_20171126_180438lunesfinal2.jpg


Hello Steemians !!!


I remember the first time I read "Satan is the intelligence", I began to disarm ideas and past experiences based on multiple religions with which I was raised, to a certain extent you feel those chains are stripped of your wrists, and at other times with that emotional hypersensitivity you are tied under the water like a magic trick.

I started reading the Satanic Bible of Lavey hidden in front of a computer in a job where I had surrounded by a Catholic Sect: "The Neocatechumenal Way" * (I think it is no longer called a sect) *

` The Neocatechumenal Way began in 1964 as a community of gypsies and marginalized poor, who gathered around Francisco "Kiko" Argüello, that he had come to live among them with his Bible and guitar in the poor neighborhood of 'Palomeras Altas' in Madrid. He was then a young Spanish painter but already recognized. Soon Carmen Hernandez joined her, who linked the community with the theological and liturgical renewal of the Second Vatican Council promoted in Spain by Father Pedro Farnés. `

* Wikipedia Quote *

I learned a lot from The Neocatechumenal Way, as well from the Satanic Bible... which is controversial enough to join to CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS ART CONTEST and draw something !! :)

IMG_20171126_180438lunes2.jpg

IMG_20171126_180438Lunes1.jpg

Sort:  

i really like the concept behind the art. more i would like to see the art in color, with some dark red and burnt colors.. maybe again i will play in ddg. hmmm.

Pleaseeeee!!! :d I am excited !! thanks dear.

Realy-realy good post Mr.
I will try follow and upvote you Mr. @yusaymon, because I like your post Mr.

Thank you very much :)

You are not into 666 or anything are you?

the 666 dictates the existence ...? I don't know, I'm only investigating..!! :) sometimes without knowing something, I know something :) I love your image it's like the future hehehe friend @sift666 thanks for passing by !!

I'm fascinated by the way so many evil people love to make the 666 hand sign

Evil people, What is evil? the most controversial thing that hides between rotten mud and gold. sometimes I think and I have empathy...... but I differ enormously with certain types of actions, and make the symbol of the 666 is not included. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52