CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS ART CONTEST!! Fun Nation Under Cod

in #controversy-art6 years ago (edited)

Zachary Goulet


zack goulet fun nation under cod.jpg

Fun Nation Under Cod
Oil on canvas
44" x 44"
2011

This oil painting was created when I was first waking up to the truth about what is wrong with the earth. All my life I was confused about why the world wasn't getting much better. Why are we still slaves to the dollar? Why is life not fun? Why is life on earth not one big giant paradise?

These are questions that plagued the back of my mind since I was a child, which is why I was never really able to think ahead and figure out what I wanted to be when I grew up, I just skateboarded and took life day by day. I guess I decided to be an artist when I was really young, like 5 years old. But I didn't start taking it seriously until my senior year of high school, where I arranged my classes to be entirely art classes after the lunch break so I could smoke weed and then just work in the art studio for the last 3 hours of the school day. I would kill it and produce a lot of work.

I had friends in high school who were "woke" politically, in high school, such as @wavyid. It wasn't until the year 2011, 3 years into college that I was WOKE to the truth about 9/11. My friend Mike Collins would post shit about 9/11 being an inside job and I was like "what?" HE would then drill it into my head that it was an inside job. I couldn't believe it. But then I finally did.

I pretty much decided that exposing the Illuminati was the single most important thing that anyone could do. It's the reason we don't have paradise on Earth. I decided to base my college work on exposing the Illuminati. I would do a series of oil paintings based off digital collages that told a cryptic story about the truth of the criminals running the world.

The piece I submitted is called, "Fun Nation Under Cod" which is kind of a pun from the slogan on the dollar bill, "One nation under god." I was playing a lot of the video game call of duty at the time, and while I knew that game wasn't healthy for my soul, I was kind of addicted to it. This was WELL before I had any concept of the "HIGHER SELF" or trying to connect to my spiritual self in any way.

It's a fun world when you can just sit in front of a TV and shoot virtual people with an AK-47, but until you are forced to face the real world and be constructive with your life the world becomes very difficult to exist in.

In the image, an illuminati member is being injected with pharmaceuticals, which keep him alive, before he executes an order to the CIA to blow up the world trade centers. At the top, marijuana leaves suggest they are really a natural cure that is being suppressed, by Dr. Doom, who uses his HAARP radar station to subdue the millions of shanty town citizens before they are killed by the daily chemtrails since they haven't had enough time to buy a radiation suit. The lion symbolizes the strength of the human soul, which is laid out on a railroad track. The children are the lifeblood of humanity and, when they are being raped and murdered in underground bases, you gotta wonder what was really IN that Gameboy you spent your childhood hooked to like glue. The woman with the visor and the boob laser is meant to represent the constant brainwashing that is keeping everyone asleep. Transforming their consciousness into a robotically programmed pawn, unable to understand the nature of reality, which is, that consciousness creates reality by way of scalar physics.

https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@in2itiveart/controversial-topics-art-contest-round-2

Sort:  

upvoted all ur recent posts man

and upvoted a bunch more like $1.50 each and thats gonna be more like $5 each because of high SBD prices!

you are a G

amazing creativity!!

.

The scalar field is like, the god-consciousness field. God is just super-luminal informational light. Tesla found out that 2 equal waves that are imposed at 90 degrees from one other create a new kind of wave that transends space and time.

That scalar field is what is altering the quantum fabric of reality. Combine every single human's scalar field of information and you get the world we live in today.

Bless ya man. We often can feel overwhelmed when trying to change the world. I believe that loving the people around us is the "world" we've been given even if it seems insignificant, the small things always directly affects the big things 🙌😊

right on, yup you are right about that.

Nice art, very creative

Wow! Great art work my friend. It is so awesome and amazing. Thanks @web-gnar for sharing this post.💚

You won! Congrats 😎 Keep going for woke ✊🏽

thank you man, i think i will be making digital collages that animate soon as a new body of work that i will show on steemit

Beautifu art work my friend. Truely, great and amazing. Thanks @web-gnar for sharing this post.💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18