Jesse Crier, Edmonton, Alberta

in #control8 years ago

Hey everyone! I'm glad to become a part of this community. I'm an adopted son in an aboriginal family. I was raised in Hobbema, Alberta. Now known as Maskwacis. I am a 26 year old dad to a beautiful 10 month old boy named Cohvin James. I spent most of my life after high school working as a carpenter. I am attempting a new path in my life for my son to have a better future. Going back to school is quite unnerving. More so than being a new dad. But along with my new choice in career I'm also trying to divert my lifestyle to a less indoctrinated form. :) I am very new to this but I am so excited to stick it to the man for once!! Any help or guidance in this world would be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46