i have now 54000 steem power you can buy more from me

in #contract6 years ago


My delegation contract is started today i am trying to increase me steem power slowly and rapidly i have to pay advance money of total 1000 steem for this steem power i got this power from different peoples some from @blocktrades some from my friend.But Today i realize high demand of steem power so it is hard to get blocktrades contract now a day . More Steem power buyers on blocktrades are sending orders so ,blocktrades has closed their power delegation for some time so i have to find some alternative source of steem power thank you .i have posted this to remember 1 week contract i bought from my friend .

Sort:  

hey do you upvote comments?

i flow lays and upvoted

Nice, what will you use your SP for?

There will be more bungholes after me!

@cornholio we got them too many already :D

@walnut1 i am providing upvote visit my profile

hmmm i see 1SBD get up to 3$ upvote and send 2 sbd get up to 6$ upvote. This is good because $3 upvote is 1.125 SBD?
Maybe i will try when i have SBD

@walnut1 after curation you will get at least 1.25 sbd back and 0.75 steem power for free

i might take advantage of this. you pay back the curation too?

i did,t get that 1.25 and 0.75 steem for free. what does it mean??

i didn't get back my curation sbd and steem power which u give for free please give it to me.....!!

Hey @lays! The EarthNation really LOVES your service! Thank you so much for all that you do!

Recently, we saw that you've been reducing your payout to our guild members.... We've been receiving 250% upvotes. Which is GREAT! Thank you!

However.... we've been prioritizing you as an upvote service above most of the other services out there. You were giving us 270%+ upvotes originally.

We were hoping you could keep your upvotes for us at or above 270%. If you do, we will happily continue our service indefinetly.

@lays please could you give me the vote in my post or failing to return my sbd, since I have verified your power in steemnow.com and you have power to give the benefit you offer.

I send you 2sbd but not recieved any upvote yet .and now the post is near its payout.
You cheated . Refund my 2 sbd

@lays
I had send to u 3 sbd, but didn't get the upvote
https://steemit.com/art/@saleg25/my-original-artwork-warrior-with-sabre

you already got upvote i try to fill up my steem power and then upvote

thanks

@apine you already upvoted you got late upvote because i take sleep when my steem power is down

thanks lays... following you, ure support will be always appreciate.

Hi @lays i sent you 2 SBD but still no upvote. Here is the link

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@funtraveller/dazzling-city-skyline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94