DOOMSDAY!!! 😱

in #contestwriting7 years ago

DOOMSDAY!!!

Gosh the world was ending.............. A tsunami had just hit the city close to ours, and was heading for mine, what was a perfectly sunny day darkened in a split second and the ground beneath the city was caving in, we were all gonna die. The human race was gonna be wiped from all eternity but wait................... I had to tell Becky I loved her. Even if I die it's Okay but am not gonna die with the REGRET of her not knowing how much I have loved her all this years................

I put on my boot and headed out the door as soon as I walked through the porch the ground began to shake, it was an earth quake.............. I ran with full force but unfortunately wasn't fast enough my feet were stuck and the house was falling Noooooooooooooo.......... then it got very dark.

David, David wake up, you having a night mare. As I opened my eyes it was bright and sunny outside................. GOSH IT WAS JUST A DREAM.............. what a relieve! .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57