My Application for the Contest Support Fund

Hey, I've been running a #sports #contest here on Steemit for the last few years. I usually run a Daily Pick'em Contest but with the sports world temporarily shut down, I'm currently running Sports Trivia. All people have to do is enter the contest I post each day for a chance to win Steem.

I can start posting the contests on Twitter and Discord using the appropriate hashtags, networking with others to get the contests out there for more people to see. I can help new users with the onboarding process as well - whatever needs to be done to get more people on the platform.

When I first started I was able to reward users with bigger pay outs, I'd get as many as 50-60 entries, lately just a handful - before the coronvirus around 10-15 entries per day. If I get it out there on Twitter I know I can pull in other sports fans from there. I feel with the support from the Contest Support Fund I would be able to reward people for playing the contests with bigger payouts thus bringing in more people on a day to day basis. All of my contests are free to enter without any upvoting requirements. I look forward to working with you guys to help bring new users to Steemit. #contestsupportfund

@sportsncoffee
Sports & Coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97