You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loserville Season 8 - The worst Steemit comment contest! (the contest where losers win!) - Over 35 STEEM in prizes!

in #contestsupportfund4 years ago (edited)

The Worst Contestant Ever! Huh?

What about an interesting upvoting game in which all the contestants will be upvoting their opponents comments to win the main prize?

Uhm well, I believe I'd win this thingy if I'm able to scare away enough upvoters outta here so they won't even dare to touch the vote button of my worst funny comment ever in the steem blockchain. };)

Oh yeah! I think I will sit here patiently waiting until those 15 STEEM arrive to my wallet. Hahaha

Sort:  

Heey!! for the record!! };)

I've been upvoted in the last minute, by an alien millenial and his puppet who is a Filantropist - Optimist - Cannabist and aspirant to Rastafarian that is not even participating within this contest.

So, I ask you all to pray for the soul of this naughty kid. Because if after having been sitting here, in this subway car, for so many hours. If I end up not pocketing those 15 Steem of the first prize because of him. Then, there is no God who save his soul (and little ass) from the rage and formidable impact of my vindictive spell. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98