You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loserville Season 8 - The worst Steemit comment contest! (the contest where losers win!) - Over 35 STEEM in prizes!

It's now been long enough for me to stick this inconspicuous comment in here, if my futuremind prevails, no one should notice until it's too late ;)

Sort:  

I got an army of puppets waiting to blast you on top of the leaderboard. Wait for it

Welcome to the contest @futuremind, but please don't forget that you will have to vote and resteem the post for a valid entry...

I employed a late game strategy
image.png
Here is proof that I voted. Please refer to yesterdays transactions
https://steemworld.org/@georgemales

The post is now resteemed. I hope my entry is valid, thank you.

Yes it is!
I apologize as i took a look in a total rush and did not notice the vote...

No worries my friend, more support to come in the future ;)
Thank you for being awesome!

Ah yes, if you look closely you will see my vote from days ago :)
The resteem I forgot, doing it now 👍

Yes you are right! :)
Already added you on the list... Good Luck... you never know you might be one of the winners!

Thank you so much!

I will be coming back in the last two days to review and vote comments ;)

Much appreciated, and super cool contest, thank you for hosting it!!! :)

Ok @ciska, I'll be back 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30