You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loserville Season 8 - The worst Steemit comment contest! (the contest where losers win!) - Over 35 STEEM in prizes!

in #contestsupportfund4 years ago (edited)

What a stupid game, I never win anyway. My intellectual capability is not from the meatloaf with a question behind it. People will see this comment a go like fuck that Ciska is someone to look forward into her new shoes from the guys who sells hand lotion for dogs.

If any comment here deserves to win it from the one that didnt comment before The great war stated to annihilate a rare breed of Chihuahua for humans.

I wonder if anyone got the answer, if so nobody is going to vote. The people who vote have less brainfluids than the cloned poodle from the pope his third daughter in law.

⬇️ DO NOT CLICK HERE! YOUR STEEM WILL BE TRANSFERED TO @NULL

Sort:  

lol, well now.. to vote or not to vote .. 😌😄

If you vote I change keys :P

I won't vote then! :P
don't you even think about voting mine

🤔@ciska Getting angry is not a solution ... Try to enjoy the situation and contest . Spread smiles😊

The first 3 minutes of the video looks like a Quentin Tarantino movie!

Welcome to the contest @ciska and good luck... you never know you might be one of the winners!
PS: Very interesting comment!

No got that wrong. I look into futures. I feel sorry for the others though.

I like the sound of that.

:P

Btw I didnt wanted it to be an interesting comment. I wanted it to suck

😂😂😂😂
You've attracted me to vote for you with zero value. Don't care, as long as it counts😂😂😂

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

@beckie96830 you never can tell if your zero voting value would make you the winner ....hahaha......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30