The Weekend Contest: Let's Keep Building

in #contests5 years ago

Hey people of steem,

Anyone picking up coins at this price? I am waiting for another drop but it might not happen.

For today's contest I need more help with the twitter. We are close to 50 people but I want to reach 100 this weekend if I can. A twitter following should make it a lot easier to get sponsors and for the first few months the money will go to more steem and more advertising. So here are the rules

  • A new follower on twitter will get a 10% vote (you need to comment as well)
  • A nice tweet about my contests with a link to my blog is a 20% vote
  • And a resteem is a 5% vote

You can get all three if you qualify :)

Here is the twitter link:
https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

This will be open for a couple days.

Have a great weekend

twitter-117595_640.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the support.

Welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

I followed you on twitter @whatageek

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support :)

Welcome sit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed and post link : HereScreenshot_2018-11-23-22-52-12-541_com.android.chrome.png

Hi @whatagreek
Followed and shared for the twitter post.
Screenshot_2.jpg

Thanks Wendy :)

Done: Here is a link to my tweet

Did all the neccesary.

IMG_20181123_230046_578.jpg

With a link to the tweet.
https://mobile.twitter.com/tenibolade/status/1066088888207372290

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support

I got your back!

I followed and retweeted just now. Hopefully this helps out. Also resteemed.

Here's to 100 twitter followers spreading the word about one of my 2 favo(u)rite geeks and bringing people to STEEMit for your contests.

Thanks. you are one of my favorite people on here :)

Followed and shared for the twitter post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64