Sort:  

This is Helith - probably Cleopatra's father. He didn't like his picture being taken!
You_cant_see_me_8683.JPG

They never wanna cooperate!! Ack!!

Of course not! I consider cats to be amongst the most difficult of subjects!

Yep. Agreed. The thing is to catch em off guard!

This is Pandora, Cleopatra's aunt.
Queen_Guard_8684.JPG

This is Ajax, whom we had to bottle feed.
Kitty_on_Sill_447.JPG

I'll leave it at that for this one. Thanks for hosting! I hope you get a bit more attention.

How many do you have in total? I used to have more then two but my health issues made me have to find new homes for the others

Currently, I don't have any living with us - though some belonging to us remain with a family friend two states away.
We also had to move internationally and it seemed best to rehome them. :-(

I know where Cleopatra is, but that's it. Helith disappeared in 2012 about the same time as his semi-feral brother - there were rumors in the area that ginger cats were being targeted deliberately.

At one point, we had six adult cats and some kittens around - the kittens were always in very high demand in the UK - in part due to the charities being too fussy about the new homes for their precious kitties. (People were being rejected for having children, or being in rental accommodation.)

Oh she is lovely!! Looks like she has some Siamese in her!😊

I'm not aware of her ancestry before we had her.

So are u in the states now?

Yes, for the past few years now.

But no kitties? 😟

Not allowed them where I am living right now. :-(
Otherwise, I'd have some of the kittens I raised for someone else two years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43