😃Cover Image Contest!! Prizes Inside!!: My ticket😃

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

Very happy to participate in the contest that organizes @krazykrista She is a steemiana I met thanks to community Whaleshares is a person who helps you resolve any questions about Steemit and when you make your publications are very interesting to read and even more when you do contest I remember his first treasure hunt contest I liked it because you look for photos around, and now that I launch this design challenge I encourage you to participate because
I like the challenges for more detail I invite you to read it here
Cover Image Contest!! Prizes Inside!! And you can also participate.

This image extrage pixbay.com and edit it with pxrl.com, helped me to create the cover design that I consider going with the personality of @krazykrista as I chose this image where the dove and the woman singing a melody of peace and joy with an environment where the moon RESPL Andece. I like each one can do their own interpretation.

I could not resitirme to make another image because I really liked this beautiful mare of white color that brings joy all around is my interpretation. I always like to give a meaning to each image.

I divieti doing this design, I encourage you to join and also make your best cover designs.

Greetings to the Whaleshares community

Have an extraordinary night

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry vida :) I appreciate it.

Their competitions are great amuse me

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73