Sort:  

The next Stimulus may be in Sound Money...

November 2, 2020... 14.0 Hollywood Time...

Now that would be a significant turning point!

I wrote "Returning to a Gold Standard" just for you and anyone else who happens to stumble upon it...
November 2, 2020... 19.4 Hollywood Time...

Thank you, I will read it.

Never say you'll do something, then not do it...
November 5, 2020... 10.9 Hollywood Time...

I feel like the post raised more questions then it answered. I read it and didn't understand how we would return to the Gold Standard. I thought the information in your other articles which sometimes touch on the subject provide some concrete ideas. But this one really seemed to detail all the challenges of returning to a gold standard, but indicated that in high school you had difficulty proposing a solution or roadmap to the goal.

Return to my Post and "you tell me" how you'd go about returning to a Gold Standard...
November 6, 2020... 2.8 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65